CONTACT LMFA

Lloydminster Minor Football Association

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1633
Lloydminster, AB
T9V 3B8

2020 / 2021 EXECUTIVE

Helmet01

Paul Amundrud

President

780-872-1389
president@lmfa.info

Helmet-GP

Paul Hayward

Vice President

780-870-0519
vp@lmfa.info

Helmet01

Maleishia Pilgrim

Secretary

secretary@lmfa.info

Helmet01

Maleishia Pilgrim

Registration

registrar@lmfa.info

Helmet-Ref

Darren Mokuruk

Referee Coordinator

referee@lmfa.info

Helmet-Peewee

Ian Hundeby

Pee Wee President

peewee@lmfa.info

Helmet01

Paul Hayward

Sponsorship

sponsorship@lmfa.info

Helmet-FA

Vince Orieux

Football Alberta Coordinator

footballalberta@lmfa.info

Helmet-Red-Dogs

Kevin Pilkey

Bantam President

bantam@lmfa.info

Helmet01

Staci Welz

Treasurer

treasurer@lmfa.info

Helmet01

Paul Hart

Web & Social Media

support@lmfa.info

Helmet-Red-Dogs

Vacant

Midget President

midget@lmfa.info